Ansprechpartner

Dirk Furchtmann

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter /
KFZ-Meister

Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: d.furchtmann@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Frank Furchtmann

Geschäftsführer / Kundendienstleiter /
KFZ-Meister

Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: f.furchtmann@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Thorsten Urban

Serviceberater / KFZ-Meister
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: t.urban@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Karsten Bartel

Verkaufsberater
Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 030 – 755 135 24 (Durchwahl)
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: k.bartel@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Peter Brunnert

Leiter Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: : 030 – 720 173 84 (Durchwahl)
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: p.brunnert@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Uwe Zeman

zertifizierter Servicetechniker
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: autohaus@furchtmann.de

 

ansprechpartner

Helmut Schulze

zertifizierter Servicetechniker
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: autohaus@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Anica Lappien

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: a.lappien@furchtmann.de

ansprechpartner

Sandra Böke

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 030 – 721 60 02
E-Mail: s.boeke@furchtmann.de

Unsere Bewertungen
auf unabhängigen Portalen

Schließen

Stellenangebote

Gerne können Sie Ihre Bewerbung an autohaus@furchtmann.de senden.